Photoshop Shortcut and Hotkey Reference Doc (Free Resource)

As part of my Skillshare course “A Make Believe Reality,” I made this simple Photoshop shortcut/hotkey reference document. It’s created specifically for basic drawing and adjustment tools. I hope to one day make a more complete and fully designed one, but wanted to share this one in the meantime in case anyone finds it helpful.

I forced myself to learn the PS shortcuts and hotkeys when I started taking digital drawing seriously (and reassigned some of them to suit my workflow).It felt kind of like learning to play the piano ๐Ÿ™‚ It has been completely worth the effort. They help me work much more fluidly.

Hope someone finds it useful! -MC

Click here to download print-quality PDF (Google Drive file)

Or right click to save imageย below for computer use:

Screen Shot 2016-02-21 at 10.50.34 PM

Leave a Reply

