Weekly Illo #8: June 29-July 5, 2015

Additional thoughts:
– We’re in July. We’re in July. How does this happen? I know I’m a broken record. This month is important.
– I like how random LA is. I’m reminded of this whenever I do these entries. We are lucky to have so many random things to do.

Back to the Future in concert! And then there’s Russ Hanneman on Silicon Valley. So good at being a douche.

Sassy is funny…

SHORTCUT/TIP OF THE WEEK

I’m starting to get into podcasts. So far I recommendย Memory Palace and 99% Invisible. Need to try RadioLab.

– MC

Leave a Reply

