2015 Calendar Project: A Thank You

Thanks to everyone who ordered the Emze / The Magical Unseen 2015 calendar! You guys really surprised me. The product page is retired now but I wanted to save the pictures somewhere on the site to keep a memory of them. It really was a fun thing to make.

As I mentioned on Twitter, it feels good to turn something in your mind into something in your hand ❤

I hope everyone who ordered one likes the calendar design, images, quotes, etc.! I try my best to use really quality paper and materials that I can be proud of, and so that it feels good in your hand and in your home. I’m all about the little experiences 🙂 Mine is hanging out on my work shelf now.

Thanks again ❤

-MC

Leave a Reply

